Change of Status

And so it comes to pass that I can and should no longer use this forum to talk about everything in my private queery life. I am fully encoupled. And much shit is about to come down. And both mine and Lovely’s level of outness will change. And I’m afraid.

Should you be curious about my doubts and difficulties and internal dilemmas and any other D words regarding this relationship or anything else, shoot me an email or a comment and ask. Close friends will now find out about my brain matter through the traditional, tried and tested (other T words?) medium of email and IM.

One thought on “Change of Status

  1. Awwww…. :( So does it mean i won’t be able to read the updates now, cuz u know we are not close friends or anything. Heck we are not even friends.

Leave a Reply

