Fuck Amy

I feel like ass. Not an ass – just ass. Complete ass.

I’m basically in Chasing Amy. That’s what my life is. Except instead of being Amy, I’m Amy’s girlfriend.

I love her. And when she’s stressed, I’m stressed. But the funny thing is that when I hear about her and him, particularly him, I empathize with both. I get upset about it, but not because I’m the other woman. I’m upset because we’re all in pain and it’s a stupid situation and I understand. I fucking understand.

I wish I could let go things I have no control over.  And I get so fucked up over it, I can’t do anything else.

One thought on “Fuck Amy

Leave a Reply

